Epilogue

An endless sea.

I stare at an endless sea from the edge of a broken world. The ruins of what once was lie scattered about. Everywhere, the vestigial remains of uncertain pasts. Façades and ornaments, forgotten moments and crumbling monuments. Ever so subtly, almost unnoticeably, seedlings bloom from cracked stone. Making its way up from the desolation, life begins anew. Nourished by tears and the primordial breeze of change. A place where everything comes to an end, a place for new beginnings. Let the time for rebuilding come. May a new world rise from the rubble, taller, stronger, more beautiful than it ever was before.

I stare at an endless sea and hold on to what’s left of my heart.

October 24, 2023.

Hey.

There's a couple pages with text that go here, but I haven't been able to finish them. I was told the letter would take 10-15 days to reach you, I'm working on that timeframe.

I'll have the text up by the end of the week.

Until then, take care.